CURRENT COMMITEE POSITIONS WITHIN THE CLUB


2019 PIARC Management Committee

Geoff Bull, Matt Balcombe,Nick Scarcella, Warren Reid, Graeme Taylor, David Bellenger, Brian Williams, Ross Earl, Rhys Carleton-Carlos,

Noel Tippett, Mark Scorah, Kym Scorah ,Mario Napoleone and James Pellin.

 

Appointment of Executive Positions

President : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : 9803 3633 Mobile :0409 803 363

Vice President’s :  Nick Scarcella : nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967

Matt Balcombe : matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Secretary : Mario Napoleone - mario.napoleone@piarc.com.au :0402 052 488

Treasurer : Rhys Carleton-Carlos -treasurer@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Club Captain : Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967


Appointment of Delegates

CAMS Delegate : Rhys Carleton-Carlos - rhys.carleton-carlos@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Alternate Delegate: James Pellin - james.pellin@piarc.com.au : 0425 696 711

VSCRS Delegate : David Bellenger : david@bellenger.id.au  Mobile : 0429 015 566

Group 5 Delegate : Noel Tippett - noel.tippett@piarc.com.au : Mobile : 0406 437 180

RVAC Liaison : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : Mobile :0409 803 363


VicRoads Permits  : Brian Williams: bgwilliams1@bigpond.com : 0407 846 281 A/h 03 5625 1460

7 Waterside Drive. Drouin Vic 3818

with Warren Reid, Mike McCruddin & Nick Scarcella being additional signatories

Race Committee: Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Club Sport: Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Properties Manager : Mario Napoleone - marionapoleone@optusnet.com.au : 0402 052 488

Membership : Andy Dobbyn -membership@piarc.com.au : 0417 148 573

Magazine Editor : Warren Reid - magazine@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Social & Web Media Department :

Noel Tippett - noel.tippett@piarc.com.au : Mobile : 0406 437 180

Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967,

Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

James Pellin - james.pellin@piarc.com.au : 0425 696 711

Technical : Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Officials Registrar : Lyn Johnston - officials@piarc.com.au : 0418551201

Club Apparel : Mark Scorah - mark.scorah@piarc.com.au : 0408108363


PRESIDENT


Past Office Bearers


SECRETARY


TREASURER


CLUB CAPTAIN


C/- RVAC Building First Avenue

Moorabbin Airport

Mentone VIC 3194

Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd
Home About PIARC News Events Gallery PIARC H Officiating Commitee Awards Our Partners Contact Us